2015 LA Galaxy II USL Season Schedule

  • Guests 12 years of age and younger are admitted free, no ticket required
  • Parking is free on non-Galaxy 1st team game days and non-StubHub event days
Date/Time (PT) Home Final Score Away Venue/Links
Sunday, March 22
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
0-0 Real Monarchs SLC
RECAP
Saturday, March 28
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
2-3 Sacramento Republic FC
RECAP
Thursday, April 2
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
1-2 Arizona United SC
RECAP
Saturday, April 11
7:30pm
Sacramento Republic FC
3-1 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Sunday, April 19
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
2-1 Austin Aztex
RECAP
Saturday, April 25
7:00pm
Real Monarchs SLC
0-1 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Sunday, May 3
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
2-1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2
RECAP
Wednesday, May 13
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
2-0 Tulsa Roughnecks FC
RECAP
Sunday, May 17
4:15pm
LA Galaxy II
0-1 Sacramento Republic FC
RECAP
Wednesday, May 20
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
1-2

Ventura County Fusion

(U.S. Open Cup)

RECAP
Saturday, May 30
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
2-1 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
RECAP
Saturday, June 6
7:00pm
Orange County Blues FC
1-2 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Thursday, June 11
7:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC 2
1-0 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Sunday, June 14
2:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2
0-2 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Friday, June 19
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
3-0 Orange County Blues FC
RECAP
Saturday, June 27
5:30pm
Tulsa Roughnecks FC
2-4 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Sunday, July 5
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
1-1 OKC Energy FC
RECAP
Saturday, July 11
8:00pm
Sacramento Republic FC
0-4 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Thursday, July 16
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
1-1 Orange County Blues FC
RECAP
Sunday, July 26
7:00pm
Portland Timbers FC 2
0-1 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Friday, July 31
6:00pm
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
2-0 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Tuesday, August 4
5:00pm
OKC Energy FC
2-0 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Sunday, August 9
4:00pm
LA Galaxy II
1-2 Arizona United SC

RECAP

Saturday, August 15
6:00pm
Austin Aztex
2-3 LA Galaxy II
RECAP
Sunday, August 23
3:00pm
LA Galaxy II
1-0 Seattle Sounders FC 2
RECAP
Saturday, August 29
7:30pm
Arizona United SC
  LA Galaxy II
Scottsdale Stadium
Saturday, September 5
7:00pm
Orange County Blues FC
  LA Galaxy II
Anteater Stadium at UCI
Wednesday, September 16
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
  Portland Timbers FC 2
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 19
6:00pm
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
  LA Galaxy II
Sand Creek Stadium

All times Pacific