2015 LA Galaxy II USL Season Schedule

  • Guests 12 years of age and younger are admitted free, no ticket required
  • Parking is free on non-Galaxy 1st team game days and non-StubHub event days
Date/Time (PT) Home Final Score Away Venue/Links
Sunday, March 22
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
0-0 Real Monarchs SLC
RECAP
Saturday, March 28
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
2-3 Sacramento Republic FC*
RECAP
Thursday, April 2
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
1-2 Arizona United SC
RECAP
Saturday, April 11
7:30pm
Sacramento Republic FC
  LA Galaxy II
Bonney Field
Sunday, April 19
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
  Austin Aztex
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 25
7:00pm
Real Monarchs SLC
  LA Galaxy II
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sunday, May 3
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
  Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 9
5:00pm
OKC Energy FC
  LA Galaxy II
Taft Stadium
Wednesday, May 13
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
  Tulsa Roughnecks FC
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, May 17
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
  Sacramento Republic FC
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Friday, May 29
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
  Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, June 6
7:00pm
Orange County Blues FC
  LA Galaxy II
Anteater Stadium at UCI
Thursday, June 11
7:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC 2
  LA Galaxy II
Starfire Sports Complex
Sunday, June 14
2:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2
  LA Galaxy II
Thunderbird Stadium UBC
Friday, June 19
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
  Orange County Blues FC
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, June 27
5:30pm
Tulsa Roughnecks FC
  LA Galaxy II
ONEOK Field
Sunday, July 5
TBA
LA Galaxy II
  OKC Energy FC
TBA
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, July 11
8:00pm
Sacramento Republic FC
  LA Galaxy II
Bonney Field
Thursday, July 16
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
  Orange County Blues FC
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, July 26
7:00pm
Portland Timbers FC 2
  LA Galaxy II
Merlo Field
Friday, July 31
6:00pm
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
  LA Galaxy II
Sand Creek Stadium
Sunday, August 9
4:00pm
LA Galaxy II
  Arizona United SC*
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 15
6:00pm
Austin Aztex
  LA Galaxy II
House Park
Sunday, August 23
5:00pm
LA Galaxy II
  Seattle Sounders FC 2*
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 29
7:30pm
Arizona United SC
  LA Galaxy II
Scottsdale Stadium
Saturday, September 5
7:00pm
Orange County Blues FC
  LA Galaxy II
Anteater Stadium at UCI
Wednesday, September 16
7:30pm
LA Galaxy II
  Portland Timbers FC 2
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 19
6:00pm
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
  LA Galaxy II
Sand Creek Stadium

All times Pacific