Match Reports

Buddle's wonder goal leads Galaxy past Sounders
Sun, 10/31/2010
Postgame reaction from the playoff win in Seattle
Sun, 10/31/2010
Galaxy defeat Dallas 2-1, win Supporters' Shield
Sun, 10/24/2010
Galaxy rally back, beat FCD to clinch Supporters' Shield
Sun, 10/24/2010
Galaxy get last chance to clinch Shield
Fri, 10/22/2010
LA's final match could be must-win scenario after 3-1 loss to Colorado on Saturday
Sun, 10/17/2010
Postgame reaction to Colorado defeat
Sat, 10/16/2010
Quest for the Supporters' Shield to go down to the final day of the season after LA's 3-1 loss
Sat, 10/16/2010
Galaxy can lock up Supporters' Shield with win over Colorado
Fri, 10/15/2010
Shield on line for Galaxy, playoffs for Rapids
Fri, 10/15/2010
David Beckham, Donovan Ricketts and Sean Franklin discuss the team's shutout on the road
Fri, 10/08/2010
LA closer to Shield, top playoff spot with tight win in Philly
Fri, 10/08/2010
Galaxy players and head coach Bruce Arena comment on Thursday night's win over the Union
Thu, 10/07/2010
Galaxy inch closer to Shield with tight win in Philly
Thu, 10/07/2010
Galaxy chase Supporters' Shield against tough-at-home Union
Wed, 10/06/2010
Galaxy Claim Third Straight SuperClasico with 2-1 Win Over Chivas USA
Sun, 10/03/2010
Galaxy outlast Goats, retake number one spot in MLS standings
Sun, 10/03/2010
Galaxy, Goats rekindle rivalry in Honda SuperClásico
Fri, 10/01/2010
Postgame Reaction to New York Defeat
Sat, 09/25/2010
LA unable to communicate, uninspired play leads to 2-0 loss to NY
Sat, 09/25/2010
Homestand ends on sour note with 2-0 loss to Red Bulls
Fri, 09/24/2010
Galaxy, Red Bulls face off in huge showdown at The Home Depot Center
Thu, 09/23/2010
Reigning MVP takes sluggish Galaxy on his back in rally over DC
Sun, 09/19/2010
Donovan scores two goals to give Galaxy 2-1 win over United
Sat, 09/18/2010
Galaxy host DC on Saturday, Beckham scheduled to make second appearance of the year
Fri, 09/17/2010
Buddle, Kovalenko and Kirovski all scored goals and Beckham made 2010 season debut as club reta
Sun, 09/12/2010
Buddle, Koalenko and Kirovski Score to Give LA 3-1 Win Over Crew
Sun, 09/12/2010
English Midfielder Played 20 Minutes, Picked Up a Yellow Card
Sun, 09/12/2010
LA open home stand with 3-1 win over Crew
Sat, 09/11/2010