Match Reports

Galaxy Claim Third Straight SuperClasico with 2-1 Win Over Chivas USA
Sun, 10/03/2010
Galaxy outlast Goats, retake number one spot in MLS standings
Sun, 10/03/2010
Galaxy, Goats rekindle rivalry in Honda SuperClásico
Fri, 10/01/2010
Postgame Reaction to New York Defeat
Sat, 09/25/2010
LA unable to communicate, uninspired play leads to 2-0 loss to NY
Sat, 09/25/2010
Homestand ends on sour note with 2-0 loss to Red Bulls
Fri, 09/24/2010
Galaxy, Red Bulls face off in huge showdown at The Home Depot Center
Thu, 09/23/2010
Reigning MVP takes sluggish Galaxy on his back in rally over DC
Sun, 09/19/2010
Donovan scores two goals to give Galaxy 2-1 win over United
Sat, 09/18/2010
Galaxy host DC on Saturday, Beckham scheduled to make second appearance of the year
Fri, 09/17/2010
Buddle, Kovalenko and Kirovski all scored goals and Beckham made 2010 season debut as club reta
Sun, 09/12/2010
Buddle, Koalenko and Kirovski Score to Give LA 3-1 Win Over Crew
Sat, 09/11/2010
English Midfielder Played 20 Minutes, Picked Up a Yellow Card
Sat, 09/11/2010
LA open home stand with 3-1 win over Crew
Sat, 09/11/2010
LA host Columbus in crucial showdown for Supporters' Shield race
Fri, 09/10/2010
In quite possibly the most important regular-season game of 2010, Eastern Conference leaders Co
Fri, 09/10/2010
Late Gonzalez Goal Rescues 1-1 Draw for Galaxy
Sun, 09/05/2010
Ahead of DP's return, Galaxy fight to earn point vs. Chicago
Sat, 09/04/2010
Galaxy, Fire trade late goals in dramatic 1-1 tie
Sat, 09/04/2010
Galaxy look to get back on track vs. playoff-hungry Fire
Fri, 09/03/2010
Reaction to 2-0 Loss to Kansas City
Sun, 08/29/2010
LA admit they played like team with nothing to prove in KC loss
Sun, 08/29/2010
Galaxy suffer second regular season home loss of the season
Sat, 08/28/2010
Galaxy return home and host surging Wizards
Fri, 08/27/2010
Galaxy fall 1-0 to Earthquakes in fourth regular season loss
Mon, 08/23/2010
Galaxy unable to recover from early defensive mistake
Sat, 08/21/2010
Quakes jump out early, hold on to defeat Galaxy
Sat, 08/21/2010
West leaders forget table positioning as they head to San Jose
Fri, 08/20/2010
Points, pride up for grabs in California Clásico
Fri, 08/20/2010