Match Reports

Combination of Keane and Donovan proves too much as LA win third straight
Sat, 08/31/2013
LA ride early Donovan goal to edge out Vancouver 1-0 at BC Place
Sat, 08/24/2013
Keane brace the difference as LA down Cartagines in CCL opener
Tue, 08/20/2013
Robbie Keane hat trick powers LA past conference rivals RSL
Sat, 08/17/2013
Donovan's hat trick not enough to top FC Dallas in wild draw
Sun, 08/11/2013
Goals on each side of halftime doom short-handed LA in road loss
Sat, 07/27/2013
Villarreal, Zardes lead LA to 2-1 win vs Vancouver
Sat, 07/20/2013
LA unable to hold lead in Portland after Marcelo Sarvas scores first-half goal
Sat, 07/13/2013
Marcelo Sarvas and Hector Jimenez lead Galaxy to 2-0 win vs FC Dallas
Sun, 07/07/2013
Galaxy captain Robbie Keane converts two PKs in comeback win vs Crew
Thu, 07/04/2013
San Jose rally with two goals late in stoppage to stun Galaxy to a loss on the road
Sat, 06/29/2013
Forward Gyasi Zardes scores the lone goal in Galaxy SuperClasico win
Sun, 06/23/2013
Keane returns form international duty; Mastroeni makes Galaxy debut in draw vs Timbers FC
Wed, 06/19/2013
Donovan scores first-half goal in LA's 3-1 road defeat to RSL
Sat, 06/08/2013
LA shut out by New England in tough road loss
Sun, 06/02/2013