Match Reports

Magee scores game-winning goal for LA; club heads into playoffs on high note
Sun, 10/28/2012
Galaxy head into CCL quarterfinals as fourth seed after win in El Salvador
Thu, 10/25/2012
Keane and Buddle score for LA in California Clasico
Sun, 10/21/2012
Keane scores fifteenth goal of the year
Sat, 10/06/2012
Draw puts Galaxy in 3rd in West, behind upcoming opponents Real Salt Lake and San Jose
Sun, 09/30/2012
Juninho, Keane each get a brace as Galaxy move into second in West, clinch playoff spot
Sat, 09/22/2012
Buddle gets first start since returning from injury; Perk comes up big to earn shutout
Wed, 09/19/2012
Galaxy move into third place in the Western Conference standings
Fri, 09/14/2012
LA continue to climb Western Conference standings with 2-0 win over Vancouver
Sat, 09/01/2012
LA remain on top in Group 5 with stellar performance from rookies in 4-0 shutout
Wed, 08/29/2012
Galaxy defeat Western Conference rivals FCD 2-0
Sun, 08/26/2012
Beckham's game-winner is 1,000th goal in CCL history
Thu, 08/23/2012
Keane notches 11th goal of the season as LA pick on a point on the road in draw vs Crew
Wed, 08/15/2012
Donovan notches career-high four assists in domination of in-stadium rivals
Sun, 08/12/2012
LA unable to pick up crucial points on the road in loss to Seattle
Sun, 08/05/2012