Match Reports

David Junior Lopes scores for LA in loss to Madrid
Thu, 08/02/2012
LA's Magee returns from injury to score game-winning goal in Dallas
Sat, 07/28/2012
Mix of Galaxy veterans and youngsters hold on for draw
Tue, 07/24/2012
LA continue steady rise in Western Conference standings
Sat, 07/21/2012
Beckham, Villarreal score second-half goals in comeback draw
Wed, 07/18/2012
LA earn 2nd consecutive road win; move within striking distance of 4th in west
Sat, 07/14/2012
LA move into fifth place in Western Conference with big road win in Chicago
Sun, 07/08/2012
Return of Gonzalez a bright note, but Galaxy fail to convert chances and fall 2-1 to Union
Wed, 07/04/2012
San Jose concede 3 goals late in 1st half, but rally to win Cali Clasico in dramatic fashion
Sat, 06/30/2012
LA pick up nine points in seven days, moving to fifth in the Western Conference
Sat, 06/23/2012
Donovan, Magee lead LA to second straight victory
Wed, 06/20/2012
Galaxy record first shutout of the season in 1-0 win over Timbers
Sun, 06/17/2012
Noonan scores fourth career Open Cup goal in defeat, assisted by Barrett
Tue, 05/29/2012
Buddle scores first for LA, but Houston get comeback win
Sat, 05/26/2012
Jimenez, Magee strike first; San Jose retaliate with three unanswered goals to short-handed LA
Wed, 05/23/2012