Match Reports

Moment of quality by C. Ronaldo final act of the draw after goals by Jones, Dempsey for the US
Sun, 06/22/2014
Two goals by Gyasi Zardes help LA overcome early deficit for first USOC win since 2011
Wed, 06/18/2014
Late goal from Brooks wins it after Dempsey scores fastest goal in USMNT history
Mon, 06/16/2014
Gyasi Zardes scored but the LA Galaxy couldn’t get past a defensive Chivas USA
Sun, 06/08/2014
Landon Donovan scored the equalizer as LA grabbed a 1-1 draw in Chicago
Sun, 06/01/2014
Landon Donovan scored twice as the Galaxy overpowered the Union
Sun, 05/25/2014
10-man LA Galaxy II suffer their second loss of the season in front of 20,231 fans
Sat, 05/17/2014
The Dynamo’s Giles Barnes pounced on a mistake by the Galaxy to give Houston the win
Sat, 05/17/2014
Diego Valeri’s stoppage time goal denied the LA Galaxy three points on the road
Sun, 05/11/2014
Galaxy outshoot Rapids on the road, fall to 1-0 loss after superb chip from Vicente Sanchez
Sat, 05/03/2014
Paolo DelPiccolo cancelled out Raul Mendiola’s opener in Phoenix
Fri, 04/25/2014
Goals from Charlie Rugg, Chandler Hoffman and Laurent Courtois power Galaxy II over the Blues
Sat, 04/19/2014
Stefan Ishizaki and Robbie Keane score as the Galaxy earn a point on the road in Canada
Sat, 04/19/2014
Keane rifled home a Stefan Ishizaki cross as the Galaxy won their second straight match
Sat, 04/12/2014
Goals from Keane, Ishizaki and Husidic sealed a 3-0 win over the Galaxy's crosstown rival
Sun, 04/06/2014
Mexico clawed back from two goals down to draw with the United States in Arizona
Wed, 04/02/2014
Charlie Rugg, Kenney Walker and Daniel Steres scored for the LA Galaxy’s USL PRO side
Sat, 03/22/2014
Keane's brilliant equalizer cancelled out Alvaro Saborio's opener in Salt Lake
Sat, 03/22/2014
Robbie Keane scored twice but the LA Galaxy couldn’t complete the comeback
Tue, 03/18/2014
The LA Galaxy win 1-0 thanks to Samuel's goal and Jaime Penedo's heroics
Wed, 03/12/2014
The LA Galaxy attack can't find a way past Nick Rimando and the RSL back line
Sat, 03/08/2014
Keane grabs two goals and an assist to give the Galaxy a victory over their USL counterparts
Sat, 02/22/2014
Goals from Sarvas and Zardes propel LA to victory over San Jose
Sat, 02/15/2014
Travis Bowen and Raul Mendiola tally as LA Galaxy II win first ever match against Fresno Fuego
Thu, 02/13/2014
Gyasi Zardes and Samuel propel the Galaxy to a preseason victory over the Armenian champs
Sat, 02/08/2014
Goals from Velasquez, Schuler push RSL to a 2-1 aggregate victory over LA
Thu, 11/07/2013
Beautiful goal by Sean Franklin gives LA the lead heading to Rio Tinto
Sun, 11/03/2013
LA overcome deficit, controversial call to earn a draw and avoid Knockout Round of the Playoffs
Sun, 10/27/2013