Match Reports

Galaxy fall to Alajuelense 1-0 in Costa Rica
Wed, 09/21/2011
Galaxy tripped up in Costa Rica, staring up at Group A table
Wed, 09/21/2011
LA already beat Costa Ricans at home; can they do it on the road?
Tue, 09/20/2011
Mike Magee and Robbie Keane lead Galaxy to 3-0 win over Whitecaps
Sat, 09/17/2011
Magee brace, Keane goal, assist lift LA over last-place Vancouver
Sat, 09/17/2011
LA can get closer to Supporters' Shield with win over Vancouver
Fri, 09/16/2011
Brilliant all night, Saunders gaffe hands Morelia full points
Tue, 09/13/2011
Donovan scores 12th goal in Galaxy's 1-0 win over Rapids
Fri, 09/09/2011
Donovan's 12th clinches a playoff spot for LA; Rapids overrun
Fri, 09/09/2011
With a win, Galaxy guaranteed a playoff berth
Thu, 09/08/2011
Galaxy, Sporting KC battle to 2-2 draw
Mon, 09/05/2011
Franklin scores brace for Galaxy, but KC fight back in draw
Mon, 09/05/2011
LA face tough test in first match at LIVESTRONG Sporting Park
Sun, 09/04/2011
Galaxy get a point in Portland; Lopez, Thomas and Cardozo score
Fri, 09/02/2011
Galaxy defeat Alajuelense 2-0 and remain on top in Group A
Thu, 08/25/2011
Gonzalez, Barrett score in either half as Galaxy win 2-0
Thu, 08/25/2011
Galaxy looking to go top of "toughest group" in the tournament
Wed, 08/24/2011
Robbie Keane, Mike Magee lead Galaxy to 2-0 win over Earthquakes
Sat, 08/20/2011
Galaxy stay ahead of the pack with victory over 10-man Quakes
Sat, 08/20/2011
Ireland international to debut for Galaxy on Saturday
Fri, 08/19/2011
Galaxy defeat Motagua 2-0 in CCL opener
Tue, 08/16/2011
Cristman, Donovan each score as stake their claim in Group A
Tue, 08/16/2011
Galaxy hold on to first place in 3-1 win
Sat, 08/06/2011
Beckham's two assists help LA rebound from midweek Timbers rout
Sat, 08/06/2011
Galaxy looking to stay ahead of the pack against red-hot FCD
Fri, 08/05/2011
Postgame coverage after Galaxy 3-0 loss to Timbers
Thu, 08/04/2011
First-half goals from Chabala, Perlaza stun Galaxy in Portland
Wed, 08/03/2011
Galaxy aim to extend 14 game unbeaten streak in Timbers matchup
Tue, 08/02/2011
Reserve League: Goals from Jimenez and Le Petit give LA a point
Mon, 08/01/2011