Match Reports

Galaxy defeat Revolution 1-0 for fourth win in a row
Sat, 05/28/2011
Argentine attacker heads home Beckham cross for first MLS goal
Sat, 05/28/2011
Keeping shape on defense, limiting set pieces key for LA
Wed, 05/25/2011
Galaxy are now 7-2-5 on the season with league best 26 points
Wed, 05/25/2011
Punchless Dynamo unable to break down stingy Galaxy defense
Wed, 05/25/2011
Against Dynamo, Galaxy shooting for third straight victory
Wed, 05/25/2011
LA unbeaten in last four, Houston winless over same stretch
Tue, 05/24/2011
Galaxy win 1-0 in first leg of SuperClasico
Sat, 05/21/2011
Beckham gets sixth assist as LA continue to dominate Chivas
Sat, 05/21/2011
Donovan leads scoring, Ángel finally nets, Beckham hits killer FK
Sun, 05/15/2011
Galaxy DP trio all find the net in emphatic 4-1 win
Sat, 05/14/2011
All three Galaxy Designated Players score as LA defeat KC 4-1
Sat, 05/14/2011
Galaxy and Union play to 1-1 draw
Wed, 05/11/2011
Mwanga scores late to offset Donovan's tally in 1-1 draw
Wed, 05/11/2011
Big stars shine as Galaxy and Red Bulls finish on level terms
Sat, 05/07/2011
Galaxy and Red Bulls play to 1-1 draw
Sat, 05/07/2011
Landon Donovan scores his third of the year in 2-1 loss
Sun, 05/01/2011
Galaxy fall to FC Dallas 2-1 after lengthy weather delay
Sun, 05/01/2011
Galaxy head to Texas for Western Conference Championship rematch
Mon, 04/25/2011
Bryan Jordan scores lone Galaxy goal
Sun, 04/24/2011
Donovan, Barrett, Ángel all come up big in romp over Timbers
Sun, 04/24/2011
Galaxy captain returns to lineup, leads LA to 3-0 win
Sat, 04/23/2011
Galaxy impressed by Timbers but confident they'll win at HDC
Fri, 04/22/2011