Match Reports

In-state rivals meet in year's first California Clasico
Wed, 07/21/2010
Buddle, LA get the win in DC despite more hot temperatures
Mon, 07/19/2010
Dynamic duo strike as Galaxy beat United 2-1
Sun, 07/18/2010
Galaxy Receive Wake Up Call
Sun, 07/18/2010
Galaxy seek return to form at retooling D.C. United
Sat, 07/17/2010
First time Galaxy have allowed 2 goals this season
Sat, 07/10/2010
DeLaGarza, Leonardo among candidates to fill in
Fri, 07/09/2010
Galaxy must get off to fast start against Revolution
Fri, 07/09/2010
Galaxy's Open Cup Run Ends with 2-0 Loss at Seattle
Thu, 07/08/2010
Sounders defend their ground in USOC quarterfinal
Thu, 07/08/2010
LA pull one out after nearly blowing Donovan, Buddle homecoming
Mon, 07/05/2010
Donovan, Buddle return and lead Galaxy to 3-1 win over Seattle Sounders FC
Mon, 07/05/2010
Galaxy defeat Sounders, 3-1
Sun, 07/04/2010
Ljungberg, in-flux Fire drop in on wounded Galaxy
Thu, 07/01/2010
Galaxy defeated USSF Division 2 Pro League side AC St Louis Tuesday to advance to the U.S. Open
Tue, 06/29/2010
Chris Klein and Juninho find the back of the net, sending the Galaxy into the U.S. Open Cup Qua
Tue, 06/29/2010
AC St. Louis look to end Galaxy’s Open Cup dream
Tue, 06/29/2010
Eight teams ready to compete in 96-year-old tournament
Mon, 06/28/2010
Galaxy host AC St. Louis in Third Round Tuesday
Mon, 06/28/2010
0-0 draw against Toronto keeps the Galaxy unfeated against the Eastern Conference
Mon, 06/28/2010
LA earn point to rebound from loss before World Cup break
Sun, 06/27/2010
With Buddle and Donovan gone, vet must step up for Galaxy
Fri, 06/25/2010
Galaxy shutout by Real Salt Lake, 1-0
Wed, 06/09/2010
Galaxy have not missed a beat without Donovan and Buddle
Sun, 06/06/2010
Galaxy Remain Undefeated with 4-1 Win Over Houston
Sat, 06/05/2010
Kirovski brace helps lead LA to victory over Houston
Sat, 06/05/2010
LA not taking anything for granted in Saturday's matchup
Fri, 06/04/2010
Bowen, Stephens tally first MLS goals in win
Sat, 05/29/2010