Match Reports

Team will limit leading scorer's chances by attacking service
Fri, 05/07/2010
After capturing their first-ever win at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Denver earlier this week,
Fri, 05/07/2010
LA meet perhaps toughest challenge yet, ready for more in Seattle
Thu, 05/06/2010
The voice of the Galaxy Joe Tutino broadcasts live from Dick's Sporting Goods Park as the Galax
Wed, 05/05/2010
LA get first-ever win at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Wed, 05/05/2010
Galaxy striker plays provider, then gets back to scoring himself
Sun, 05/02/2010
Sun, 05/02/2010
Rogondino shines the spotlight on the Galaxy’s newest rival, the Philadelphia Union. LA Galaxy
Fri, 04/30/2010
Despite forward's bizarre whiff, Vermes happy with tie
Sun, 04/25/2010
Ricketts, LA backline strong in "ugly" match at Kansas City
Sun, 04/25/2010
Edson, Landon and Bruce Arena give their thoughts on the team's performance so far
Mon, 04/19/2010
Arena calls Galaxy's only scorer this season "outstanding"
Sat, 04/17/2010
Lineups, notes and quotes from the match
Sun, 04/11/2010
Buddle, Franklin and injury returns are bright spots for Galaxy
Sat, 04/10/2010
Rematch of 2009 Western Conference Title Game, Has a Much Different Look in 2010
Fri, 04/09/2010
Galaxy makes Buddle’s early goal stand for opening victory
Sun, 03/28/2010
Birchall scores lone goal in victory over vaunted Costa Rican side
Thu, 03/11/2010