Match Reports

Magee now leads MLS in goals after notching PK in win vs Colorado
Sat, 03/23/2013
Galaxy, Chivas USA battle to 1-1 draw in first leg of SuperClasico
Sun, 03/17/2013
Galaxy to face Monterrey in CCL semifinals after eliminating Herediano
Wed, 03/13/2013
Both teams hit crossbar but match finishes scoreless; deciding leg at The HDC on March 13
Thu, 03/07/2013
Magee scores hat trick and Keane gets first goal of the year in win
Sun, 03/03/2013
Sarvas and McBean score in 2-1 win over Rapids
Sat, 02/23/2013
Gaul scores twice in wild exhibition win at The Home Depot Center
Wed, 02/20/2013
Gonzalez, Donovan, Keane lead LA to 3-1 over Houston in MLS Cup final
Sat, 12/01/2012
LA defeat Seattle 4-2 on aggregate in WC Championship and will host MLS Cup on December 1
Sun, 11/18/2012
Keane, Magee lead LA to big win in game one of Western Conference Championship
Sun, 11/11/2012
Robbie Keane, Mike Magee lead LA to playoff win vs San Jose
Thu, 11/08/2012
Bernardez hits stoppage-time FK to give San Jose an edge in series
Sun, 11/04/2012
LA advance to Western Conference Semifinals vs San Jose on Sunday
Thu, 11/01/2012
Magee scores game-winning goal for LA; club heads into playoffs on high note
Sun, 10/28/2012
Galaxy head into CCL quarterfinals as fourth seed after win in El Salvador
Thu, 10/25/2012