Match Reports

Galaxy suffer first home loss to Dynamo since September 2007
Sun, 05/05/2013
Galaxy cruise to 2-0 victory over RSL; rookie Rugg scores & Rowe earns shutout in pro debuts
Sat, 04/27/2013
Donovan shines, as Galaxy snap Sporting's shutout streak with 2-0 win
Sat, 04/20/2013
LA suffer first defeat of the year in Dallas
Sat, 04/13/2013
LA eliminated from CONCACAF Champions League after 1-0 loss to Monterrey
Wed, 04/10/2013
Early DeLaGarza goal doesn't hold as Monterrey rally in the second half
Wed, 04/03/2013
Donovan makes season debut, Villarreal scores first goal of the season to earn tie in stoppage
Sat, 03/30/2013
Magee now leads MLS in goals after notching PK in win vs Colorado
Sat, 03/23/2013
Galaxy, Chivas USA battle to 1-1 draw in first leg of SuperClasico
Sun, 03/17/2013
Galaxy to face Monterrey in CCL semifinals after eliminating Herediano
Wed, 03/13/2013
Both teams hit crossbar but match finishes scoreless; deciding leg at The HDC on March 13
Thu, 03/07/2013
Magee scores hat trick and Keane gets first goal of the year in win
Sun, 03/03/2013
Sarvas and McBean score in 2-1 win over Rapids
Fri, 02/22/2013
Gaul scores twice in wild exhibition win at The Home Depot Center
Tue, 02/19/2013
Gonzalez, Donovan, Keane lead LA to 3-1 over Houston in MLS Cup final
Sat, 12/01/2012
LA defeat Seattle 4-2 on aggregate in WC Championship and will host MLS Cup on December 1
Sun, 11/18/2012