Match Reports

Perk Makes Two Saves in PKs, Sarvas buries the game-winner
Sun, 03/04/2012
LA fall to New York, 2-1, but advance to play New England on goal differential
Thu, 03/01/2012
Cardozo and Magee score in final 10 minutes to beat nine-man RSL 2-0
Sat, 02/25/2012
Buddle and Magee score in first half but LA lose 3-2
Wed, 02/22/2012
Cristman, Keat and Noonan score in 3-2 win over Chivas USA
Thu, 02/16/2012
Former Galaxy goalkeeper Donovan Ricketts gets the shutout
Tue, 02/14/2012
LA back in action on Tuesday vs. Montreal in Open Scrimmage
Fri, 02/10/2012
LA drops their first game of the preseason; back in action on Friday vs. Houston
Tue, 02/07/2012
Six different players score as LA open preseason schedule with an easy 7-2 win over the Blues
Fri, 02/03/2012
LA tie Victory 2-2 on Keane's PK brace, win tour finale 4-3 in shootout
Tue, 12/06/2011
Beckham, Donovan, Keane all in fine form in rout in Manila
Sat, 12/03/2011
LA open Asia Pacific Tour with 1-0 win in Indonesia
Wed, 11/30/2011
Action and celebration photos from the Galaxy's third MLS Cup title
Mon, 11/21/2011
Galaxy Designated Players combine on decisive second-half strike
Sun, 11/20/2011
LA Galaxy defeat Houston Dynamo 1-0 to win third MLS Cup title
Sun, 11/20/2011
Galaxy advance to MLS Cup final with 3-1 win over RSL
Mon, 11/07/2011
Second half goals from Magee, Keane provide the difference
Sun, 11/06/2011
LA Galaxy defeat NY Red Bulls 2-1 (3-1 aggregate) to advance to Western Conference Championship
Fri, 11/04/2011
Magee, Donovan overturn Rodgers goal to book spot in West final
Thu, 11/03/2011
Ejections of Márquez, Juninho add to drama for can't-miss 2nd leg
Sun, 10/30/2011
Mike Magee scores first-half goal to lead LA to 1-0 playoff win over NY
Sun, 10/30/2011
Magee's strike holds; Márquez, Juninho see red in postgame melee
Sun, 10/30/2011
Galaxy wrap up regular season with 3-1 loss at Dynamo
Sun, 10/23/2011
Jack McBean scores first MLS goal in road loss
Sun, 10/23/2011
Juninho's first-half strike enough as Galaxy hold on for the victory
Thu, 10/20/2011
Galaxy shutout Motagua 1-0 to advance to CCL quarterfinals
Thu, 10/20/2011
Galaxy defeat Chivas USA in record-setting 1-0 victory
Sun, 10/16/2011
Barrett header the difference in the tight contest between neighbors
Sun, 10/16/2011
Jimenez scores lone goal for LA in 2-1 defeat
Mon, 10/10/2011