Match Reports

Keane rifled home a Stefan Ishizaki cross as the Galaxy won their second straight match
Sat, 04/12/2014
Goals from Keane, Ishizaki and Husidic sealed a 3-0 win over the Galaxy's crosstown rival
Sun, 04/06/2014
Mexico clawed back from two goals down to draw with the United States in Arizona
Wed, 04/02/2014
Charlie Rugg, Kenney Walker and Daniel Steres scored for the LA Galaxy’s USL PRO side
Sat, 03/22/2014
Keane's brilliant equalizer cancelled out Alvaro Saborio's opener in Salt Lake
Sat, 03/22/2014
Robbie Keane scored twice but the LA Galaxy couldn’t complete the comeback
Tue, 03/18/2014
The LA Galaxy win 1-0 thanks to Samuel's goal and Jaime Penedo's heroics
Wed, 03/12/2014
The LA Galaxy attack can't find a way past Nick Rimando and the RSL back line
Sat, 03/08/2014
Keane grabs two goals and an assist to give the Galaxy a victory over their USL counterparts
Sat, 02/22/2014
Goals from Sarvas and Zardes propel LA to victory over San Jose
Sat, 02/15/2014
Travis Bowen and Raul Mendiola tally as LA Galaxy II win first ever match against Fresno Fuego
Thu, 02/13/2014
Gyasi Zardes and Samuel propel the Galaxy to a preseason victory over the Armenian champs
Sat, 02/08/2014
Goals from Velasquez, Schuler push RSL to a 2-1 aggregate victory over LA
Thu, 11/07/2013
Beautiful goal by Sean Franklin gives LA the lead heading to Rio Tinto
Sun, 11/03/2013
LA overcome deficit, controversial call to earn a draw and avoid Knockout Round of the Playoffs
Sun, 10/27/2013
Masterclass from Metapan's Nicolas Muñoz hands the Galaxy first loss in Group 8
Thu, 10/24/2013
LA's 0-0 tie with rival San Jose Earthquakes earns club 5th-straight Playoff appearance
Sun, 10/20/2013
Rookie defender's 1st MLS strike sends LA into 3rd place in Western Conference
Wed, 10/16/2013
Donovan and Keane score two apiece, Zardes adds another as LA storm to victory in SuperClásico
Sun, 10/06/2013
Argentine Maximiliano Urruti's 52nd-minute goal the difference in rain-soaked game in Portland
Sun, 09/29/2013
Goals from McBean, Hoffman and Courtois pace LA in Group 8 clincher
Wed, 09/25/2013
Juninho scores sensational freekick to give LA a 1-1 draw
Sat, 09/21/2013