DavidBeckham

July road swing yields seven points and renewed postseason hopes
Fri, 01/11/2013
LAGalaxy.com

beckham_celebration_portland

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dipaola
In Group 1, Beckham's goal vs Portland in stoppage time advances to Final Round
Wed, 12/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com

mls cup_team_trophy_posed

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
MLSsoccer.com looks back at the highs and lows of 2012 for the Galaxy
Mon, 12/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fan tweets from the Galaxy MLS Cup Championship Celebration at The Home Depot Center
Mon, 12/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy celebrate their back-to-back MLS Cup titles with celebration
Mon, 12/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com

beckham_arena_trophy_mlscup2012

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy DP speaks to ESPN after final match for LA
Sun, 12/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

beckham_mlscup

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy fans tweet their memories from the Galaxy's 2011 MLS Cup championship
Wed, 11/28/2012
LAGalaxy.com

MLS Commissioner Don Garber

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Garber: "I don't believe we’re going to be hurting when David leaves."
Tue, 11/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

arena_media

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy coaches and teammates react to Beckham announcement
Tue, 11/20/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Reaction from fans & media around the globe to the announcement of Beckham's final Galaxy match
Mon, 11/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com

beckham_goal_celebration_montreal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy midfielder to play his final game for the club in MLS Cup 2012
Mon, 11/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Midfielder to end six-year playing career with LA on Dec. 1
Mon, 11/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com

beckham_freekick

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy midfielder’s signature free kick wins GOTW; Juninho finishes second in voting
Fri, 09/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

beckham_juninho_VAN

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy midfielder sets a new career-high scoring seventh goal of the year vs Vancouver
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

beckham_iso_blue_jersey

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Beckham gets his 6th goal of the season, assisted by Landon Donovan, putting LA on the board
Wed, 07/18/2012
LAGalaxy.com