Academy

Jamieson scored the first goal of his MLS career as the Galaxy drew 1-1 with New York
Sun, 04/26/2015
LA Galaxy Insider

academy people

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
The Galaxy U-18 and U-16 teams take on Nomads at StubHub Center
Thu, 04/23/2015
Los Dos create numerous chances in strong offensive performance before surrendering late goal
Thu, 04/02/2015

Chris Klein

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Galaxy Chris Klein president earns honor for second-consecutive year
Thu, 04/02/2015
Watch a live stream of the Galaxy Academy’s Generation adidas Cup match vs. Red Bulls
Thu, 04/02/2015

Rey Ortiz

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
Galaxy fans are encouraged to donate to help the family of Rey Ortiz
Tue, 03/24/2015
Galaxy to host 9th annual televised search for America’s best undiscovered soccer player
Mon, 03/23/2015

Curt Onalfo

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Los Dos kick off season this Sunday at 5 p.m. PT at StubHub Center’s Track & Field Stadium
Fri, 03/20/2015

kidz

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Club now has 11 homegrown players from LA Galaxy Academy playing across first team and Los Dos
Thu, 03/19/2015

Ryo Fujii

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
After signing with LA Galaxy II, Ryo Fujii was given a scholarship to attend nearby CSUDH
Wed, 03/18/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Under-18's to participate in Dallas Cup Gordon Jago Super Group
Thu, 03/12/2015
After scoring twice in preseason, Jose Villarreal is hoping to make his mark with the club
Mon, 03/02/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
The LA Galaxy Academy U-18's, U-16’s and U-14’s all won over the weekend
Fri, 02/13/2015

Bradford Jamieson IV

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Designed after the European development model, Galaxy II is beginning to reap serious benefits
Wed, 02/11/2015
Special to LAGalaxy.com

Ryo Fujii

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Fujii becomes third LA Galaxy Academy player to sign with Los Dos
Tue, 02/10/2015