Academy

academy_u17s_generation_adidas_cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Powerful sides meet in final of academy tournament on Sunday
Sat, 07/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com

academy_u17s_GACup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts / FC Dallas
Lively SuperClasico goes to LA and FCD unseat reigning champs DC
Sat, 07/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com

academy_u17s_generation_adidas_cup_CHI

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Four teams to vie for spot in final of championship bracket
Fri, 07/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

academy_u17s_generation_adidas_cup_CHI

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Three shootouts and a four-way group tie highlight Tuesday's play
Wed, 07/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com

academy_u17s_generation_adidas_cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Galaxy U-17's defeat New York Red Bulls, 5-1
Tue, 07/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com
LA defeats PA Classics to claim their first title
Sat, 07/16/2011
LAGalaxy.com

u16_goal_celebration

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy to face Pennsylvania’s PA Classics in Final
Fri, 07/15/2011
LAGalaxy.com
A win or draw in Thursday’s game would be enough to advance
Wed, 07/13/2011
LAGalaxy.com

reserves_SEA

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Adam Cristman scores second-half goal for LA in loss
Tue, 07/05/2011
LAGalaxy.com

Cienfuegos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Galaxy captain to focus on improving offensive techniques
Wed, 06/22/2011
LAGalaxy.com

u16_academy_vs_chivas

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
U-16’s in playoffs and U-18’s will play three games in showcase
Wed, 06/22/2011
LAGalaxy.com

cristman_VAN

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
Reserve League: Galaxy defeat Vancouver for first win of the year
Mon, 06/20/2011
LAGalaxy.com

u16 academy startingxi

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Registration window for tryouts opens Wed., June 15 at 1 p.m.
Tue, 06/14/2011
Mon, 06/13/2011
LAGalaxy.com