Academy

As a new season approaches, Vagenas confident the Academy is moving in the right direction
Mon, 07/22/2013
Four Galaxy Academy players selected to Development Academy Starting XI
Wed, 07/10/2013
Former Galaxy midfielder returns to the club as part of the Galaxy Academy
Wed, 07/10/2013
LAGalaxy.com

insider_mendiola_academy

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Early goals and missed chances costly in defeat; LA looking ahead to Revs on Thursday
Wed, 06/26/2013

insider_dhillon_academy

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Justin Dhillon notches a hat trick as LA Galaxy U-18's crush San Jose Earthquakes U-18's 4-1
Tue, 06/25/2013
LAGalaxy.com

academy_alex yi

Photo Credit: 
Doug Fejer
Head Coach Alex Yi says team is playing its best soccer heading into the playoffs
Mon, 06/24/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy youth squads take tournament titles
Thu, 06/20/2013
LAGalaxy.com

mendiola_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Head coach Alex Yi names 20-man squad for upcoming Academy Playoffs
Thu, 06/20/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Captain of LA's 2005 MLS Cup winning side to oversee the Galaxy Academy
Wed, 06/19/2013
LAGalaxy.com

sorto_villarreal_usmnt

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy Academy products Sorto and Villarreal to play at the U-20 World Cup
Fri, 06/07/2013
LAGalaxy.com

sorto_villarreal_usmnt

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Duo to be joined in Turkey by Galaxy Academy defender Javan Torre; U.S. begins play on June 21
Fri, 06/07/2013

mendiola_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy U-18’s capture second straight division title
Wed, 06/05/2013
LAGalaxy.com

dhillon_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy U-18's rout Real So Cal 5-0 to claim division title; Justin Dhillon scores brace in win
Tue, 06/04/2013
LAGalaxy.com

academy_u18s_vs_chivas_2

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy U-18’s battle for Southwest Division title, U-16's aim to end on a high
Thu, 05/30/2013
LAGalaxy.com

mendiola_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy U-18’s Still in First after Sparring with San Diego
Tue, 05/14/2013