Academy

Los Dos lose for second time in past eight games behind late goal to Western Conference leaders
Thu, 06/11/2015

Academy

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
The Academy U-16’s secured the Southwest Division title while the U-18’s made the playoffs
Wed, 06/10/2015
Galaxy forward Jamieson was stretchered off in the 11th minute as the U.S. defeated Colombia
Wed, 06/10/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy forward Bradford Jamieson IV played 90 minutes in the group stage loss
Fri, 06/05/2015

Mark Cruz

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
The Academy host Albion SC On Saturday, travel to Costa Mesa on Sunday to play Pateadores
Fri, 05/08/2015
Walk-up spots available for televised search for best undiscovered young soccer player
Thu, 05/07/2015
Jamieson scored the first goal of his MLS career as the Galaxy drew 1-1 with New York
Sun, 04/26/2015
LA Galaxy Insider

academy people

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
The Galaxy U-18 and U-16 teams take on Nomads at StubHub Center
Thu, 04/23/2015
Los Dos create numerous chances in strong offensive performance before surrendering late goal
Thu, 04/02/2015

Chris Klein

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Galaxy Chris Klein president earns honor for second-consecutive year
Thu, 04/02/2015
Watch a live stream of the Galaxy Academy’s Generation adidas Cup match vs. Red Bulls
Thu, 04/02/2015

Rey Ortiz

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
Galaxy fans are encouraged to donate to help the family of Rey Ortiz
Tue, 03/24/2015
Galaxy to host 9th annual televised search for America’s best undiscovered soccer player
Mon, 03/23/2015

Curt Onalfo

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Los Dos kick off season this Sunday at 5 p.m. PT at StubHub Center’s Track & Field Stadium
Fri, 03/20/2015