ajdelagarza

LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his analysis of the Galaxy’s 3-0 win over the Sounders
Mon, 07/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
A.J. DeLaGarza and Juninho look back on their years of playing against Chivas USA
Fri, 06/06/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Eight LA players are nominated. Vote now to send the Galaxy to Portland!
Wed, 05/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
A.J. DeLaGarza, Dan Gargan and Baggion Husidic have been the unsung heroes of the 2014 season
Fri, 05/16/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Arena and Donovan discuss the growth of Rapids boss Pablo Mastroeni from player to head coach
Thu, 05/01/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his analysis of LA's 1-0 win over Vancouver
Sat, 04/12/2014
The LA Galaxy x Undefeated Collection will be available at StubHub Center and Undefeated.com
Thu, 04/10/2014
The proximity between LA and Tijuana makes this one of the most anticipated CCL matchups
Tue, 03/11/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender A.J. DeLaGarza
Wed, 12/04/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

gonzalez_usmnt

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
DeLaGarza, Gonzalez and Keane available for upcoming friendlies
Mon, 11/11/2013
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano catches up with the team ahead of Isidro Metapan match
Thu, 10/24/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s frustrating late draw with D.C. United
Sat, 09/14/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
After years at center back, DeLaGarza flourishes on the right side of the Galaxy defense
Thu, 09/12/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

kofi opare vs. colorado, 9/7/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy players refuse to dwell on international absences despite defeat to Colorado
Sun, 09/08/2013
LA Galaxy Insider