ajdelagarza

The LA Galaxy x Undefeated Collection will be available at StubHub Center and Undefeated.com
Thu, 04/10/2014
The proximity between LA and Tijuana makes this one of the most anticipated CCL matchups
Tue, 03/11/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender A.J. DeLaGarza
Wed, 12/04/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

gonzalez_usmnt

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
DeLaGarza, Gonzalez and Keane available for upcoming friendlies
Mon, 11/11/2013
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano catches up with the team ahead of Isidro Metapan match
Thu, 10/24/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s frustrating late draw with D.C. United
Sat, 09/14/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
After years at center back, DeLaGarza flourishes on the right side of the Galaxy defense
Thu, 09/12/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

kofi opare vs. colorado, 9/7/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy players refuse to dwell on international absences despite defeat to Colorado
Sun, 09/08/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

meyer_ccl

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
With Omar away on USMNT duty, Meyer joins the fray to fill in at CB
Fri, 09/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com

DeLaGarza slide tackle vs. SJ, 8/31/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Defensive stalwart DeLaGarza transitioning well in move from central defense
Wed, 09/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

delagarza_toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
DeLaGarza ready to suit up for Guam but he refuses to shut the door on the U.S.
Tue, 08/27/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Defender on team's recent struggles, absences of Keane & Gonzalez and what changes are needed
Thu, 06/13/2013
LAGalaxy.com

insider_franklin_delagarza_skc

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
"Old crew back together” as LA shut out Sporting Kansas City
Sun, 04/21/2013

leonardo_ccl_herediano

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Despite conceding late goal, Galaxy impressed with defensive showing so far this season
Wed, 03/13/2013