ajdelagarza

DeLaGarza, Gargan, Gordon and Garcia visited gang intervention and rehabilitation program
Thu, 05/21/2015
Galaxy forward Alan Gordon said the Galaxy should be “very upset” about the loss in Florida
Mon, 05/18/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
After scoreless draw with RSL, Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez said the defense “played strong"
Thu, 05/07/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Bruce Arena worked miracles when he arrived in LA to rebuild a dysfunctional Galaxy squad
Tue, 05/05/2015
LA Galaxy Insider

Todd Dunivant

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Galaxy players Todd Dunivant and Baggio Husidic attended a Kick for Kids Clinic at USC
Fri, 04/17/2015
Defender A.J. DeLaGarza and his wife took to social media to make an exciting announcement
Wed, 04/01/2015
LA Galaxy Insider

A.J. DeLaGarza

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Versatile defender A.J. DeLaGarza played 90 minutes in the Galaxy’s 1-0 loss to D.C.
Tue, 03/31/2015
LAGalaxy.com
Fans are encouraged to bring donations to RFK Stadium’s Lot 8 ahead of Saturday’s match
Fri, 03/27/2015
LA Galaxy Insider

A.J. DeLaGarza

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
A.J. DeLaGarza and wife Megan attended fundraising event in support of fighting heart disease
Thu, 03/12/2015
LA enter year-long financial partnership to help fight heart disease with AHA
Fri, 03/06/2015
Take an in-depth look at the Galaxy’s recent history & decide for yourself if LA are a dynasty
Thu, 03/05/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Celebrate the launch of the Galaxy’s 2015 secondary kit today in Manhattan Beach
Tue, 03/03/2015
Check out photos from the Galaxy’s training session in Sweden ahead of the match with Hammarby
Sun, 02/15/2015
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano analyzes the performances of A.J. DeLaGarza in 2014
Sat, 12/27/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy defender becomes first player in club history to receive award
Tue, 11/25/2014