All-Star

donovan_celebration_iso_skc

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Donovan to replace Robbie Keane at the All-Star Game
Fri, 07/26/2013

keane_iso_celebration

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy captain Robbie Keane will join defender Omar Gonzalez at MLS All-Star Game
Mon, 07/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

gonzalez_columbus

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy center back named to the All-Star Team for the third time
Sun, 07/07/2013
Fans have just two days to cast All-Star votes for nominated players by tweet
Wed, 06/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Fans may vote via text or at MLSsoccer.com for the All-Star Fan XI
Mon, 06/10/2013
LAGalaxy.com
MLS All-Stars, Roma to clash on July 31 at Sporting Park
Thu, 05/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

asg_postgame

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Eddie Johnson scores game-winning goal; Beckham and Donovan both in starting lineup
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

beckham_asg2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Beckham, Donovan and MLS All-Stars defeat Chelsea 3-2
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

beckham_celebration

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Lampard: Beckham has been a huge influence on the game
Wed, 07/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy's Donovan, Beckham prepared for All-Star game
Wed, 07/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Beckham, Donovan will be in Philadelphia for MLS All-Star game on Wednesday, July 25 vs Chelsea
Mon, 07/23/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Donovan sets record with 12th selection; he & Beckham will take on European champions Chelsea
Mon, 07/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy duo selected to represent MLS vs. Chelsea in the 2012 AT&T MLS All-Star Game
Sun, 07/08/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Tune in Sunday to Galaxy vs Fire match to hear MLS All-Star First XI Announcement
Sat, 07/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fans may vote via text or at MLSsoccer.com for the All-Star First XI
Thu, 06/07/2012
LAGalaxy.com