All-Star

LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano breaks down his favorite moments from Donovan’s historic career
Thu, 08/07/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 14-time MLS All-Star scored against his former club in the come-from-behind win
Wed, 08/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The MLS-All Stars have beaten Bayern Munich in Portland
Wed, 08/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Keane Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
LA pair replaced due to Galaxy game just two days after All-Star match
Sat, 08/02/2014
Keane joins teammates Landon Donovan and Omar Gonzalez on squad to face Bayern Munich August 6
Sat, 07/19/2014
Galaxy members will face FC Bayern Munich August 6 in Portland
Wed, 07/16/2014

donovan_celebration_iso_skc

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Donovan to replace Robbie Keane at the All-Star Game
Fri, 07/26/2013

keane_iso_celebration

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy captain Robbie Keane will join defender Omar Gonzalez at MLS All-Star Game
Mon, 07/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

gonzalez_columbus

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy center back named to the All-Star Team for the third time
Sun, 07/07/2013
Fans have just two days to cast All-Star votes for nominated players by tweet
Wed, 06/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Fans may vote via text or at MLSsoccer.com for the All-Star Fan XI
Mon, 06/10/2013
LAGalaxy.com
MLS All-Stars, Roma to clash on July 31 at Sporting Park
Thu, 05/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

asg_postgame

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Eddie Johnson scores game-winning goal; Beckham and Donovan both in starting lineup
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

beckham_asg2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Beckham, Donovan and MLS All-Stars defeat Chelsea 3-2
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

beckham_celebration

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Lampard: Beckham has been a huge influence on the game
Wed, 07/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com