carlocudicini

Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for goalkeeper Carlo Cudicini
Wed, 11/27/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

dunivant_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to Saturday’s six-pointer with the Rapids
Fri, 09/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

carlo_cudicini_ISO

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
With Penedo on int'l duty with Panama, Cudicini ready to fight for return to starting role
Wed, 09/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

cudicini_iso_chivas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Veteran goalkeeper looks to build on his game-saving stop last weekend against Vancouver
Tue, 07/23/2013

cudicini_iso_chivas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy goalkeeper's back-to-back saves in Portland earn SOTW nomination
Tue, 07/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

insider_cudicini_angry_pointing

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Arena and Sarachan back veteran Italian as the LA Galaxy’s number one goalkeeper
Sat, 06/15/2013

cudicini_houston

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy goalkeeper's save on Bobby Boswell is up for SOTW award
Tue, 05/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

insider_cudicini_training

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Cudicini continuing to make strides in his recovery after missing RSL match
Wed, 05/01/2013

cudicini_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Carlo Cudicini makes the diving stop on Kenny Cooper's second-half PK
Sat, 04/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

insider_starting XI

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Cudicini and Keane draw on European experiences ahead of Monterrey second leg
Mon, 04/08/2013
LAGalaxy.com

leonardo_ccl_herediano

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Despite conceding late goal, Galaxy impressed with defensive showing so far this season
Wed, 03/13/2013
LA's new goalkeeper on his first impression of MLS and preparations for Sunday’s home opener
Thu, 02/28/2013