charlierugg

Charlie Rugg

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Rugg returns to Indy on loan for second-straight season
Wed, 03/18/2015
Adam Serrano looks back on the Galaxy’s four first round SuperDraft picks after winning MLS Cup
Thu, 01/15/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Rugg joins Indy for remainder of team’s NASL season
Wed, 10/01/2014
Four first half goals propel Los Dos past Arizona United
Fri, 07/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Robbie Rogers

Photo Credit: 
Aaron Jaffe
Galaxy II attack struggles as Sacramento hang three goals on Los Dos
Sun, 04/13/2014
The match kicks off at StubHub Center at 7:30 pm
Fri, 03/28/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy II believe the sky is the limit after impressive opening win against the Blues
Sun, 03/23/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Charlie Rugg, Kenney Walker and Daniel Steres scored for the LA Galaxy’s USL PRO side
Sat, 03/22/2014
A number of LA Galaxy first team players will help make up the LA Galaxy II roster
Sat, 03/22/2014
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
MLSsoccer.com has compiled all of the goals that the LA Galaxy scored in 2013.
Thu, 12/19/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for forward Charlie Rugg
Mon, 11/18/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

zardes/villarreal celebration tight

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Despite limited opportunities Zardes, Villarreal training hard to stay sharp
Fri, 08/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

insider_hoffman_reserves_la blues

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Hoffman sets his sights on first team minutes after hat trick in reserve league victory
Mon, 07/22/2013

insider_rugg_iso_blues_reserves

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Kirovski says partnership with Hammarby, “a great advantage for our club”
Tue, 07/09/2013