Chicago Fire

Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week four of the MLS Season
Sat, 03/29/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week three of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week two of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/14/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week one of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The defender made nine starts for the Galaxy in 2013
Mon, 03/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com has compiled all of the goals that the LA Galaxy scored in 2013.
Thu, 12/19/2013
Champions League winners Bayern Munich to take on MLS All-Stars in August
Thu, 12/12/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano highlights four rivalry matches he is excited to watch in 2014
Thu, 12/05/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for midfielder Mike Magee
Fri, 11/22/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

michael stephens vs. portland, 9/29/13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano breaks down the chase for the 2013 MLS Cup Playoffs
Mon, 09/30/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

magee_celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Mike Magee reaches out to Galaxy fans
Sat, 05/25/2013
LAGalaxy.com

keane_goal_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Pick your favorite from Sunday's four goals against the Fire
Mon, 03/04/2013
LAGalaxy.com

magee_delagarza_celebration_chicago

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Fans tweet their favorite memories from the Galaxy 2013 home opener
Mon, 03/04/2013
LAGalaxy.com

magee_first_goal_chicago

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy defeat Fire 4-0 in home opener
Sun, 03/03/2013
LAGalaxy.com

arena_smiling

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy win 4-0 behind Mike Magee hat trick
Sun, 03/03/2013
LAGalaxy.com