Chivas USA

Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week six of the MLS Season
Sat, 04/12/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Vote now for the Galaxy's brilliant team goal that was finished off by Husidic
Mon, 04/07/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 3-0 victory over Chivas USA
Sun, 04/06/2014
Numbers in midfield and skillful passing allow the LA Galaxy to turn the heat up on Chivas USA
Sun, 04/06/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Goals from Keane, Ishizaki and Husidic sealed a 3-0 win over the Galaxy's crosstown rival
Sun, 04/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s stampede over Chivas USA in the SuperClasico
Sun, 04/06/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Chivas USA are a “better team” according to Galaxy head coach Bruce Arena
Sat, 04/05/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week five of the MLS Season
Sat, 04/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Donovan and Dunivant recount the most important SuperClasico matchups of yesteryear
Fri, 04/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Friend, Husidic and Ishizaki recount their own experiences in local rivalry matches
Fri, 04/04/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The Galaxy take on Chivas USA at StubHub Center on Sunday, April 6 at noon PT
Sun, 03/30/2014
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week four of the MLS Season
Sat, 03/29/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Academy Director Peter Vagenas states Galaxy Academy sets the standard after wins over Chivas
Mon, 03/24/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The U-18’s, U-16’s and U-14’s will play their counterparts from Chivas USA on Saturday
Fri, 03/21/2014
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week three of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com