Chivas USA

Donovan and Dunivant recount the most important SuperClasico matchups of yesteryear
Fri, 04/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Friend, Husidic and Ishizaki recount their own experiences in local rivalry matches
Fri, 04/04/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The Galaxy take on Chivas USA at StubHub Center on Sunday, April 6 at noon PT
Sun, 03/30/2014
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week four of the MLS Season
Sat, 03/29/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Academy Director Peter Vagenas states Galaxy Academy sets the standard after wins over Chivas
Mon, 03/24/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The U-18’s, U-16’s and U-14’s will play their counterparts from Chivas USA on Saturday
Fri, 03/21/2014
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week three of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week two of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/14/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week one of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Team will remain in Los Angeles; several buyers interested in purchasing club
Thu, 02/20/2014

Rob Friend

Photo Credit: 
Paolo Ferrari
Friend scores while rookie Venter learns a lesson in LA's draw with Chivas
Thu, 02/06/2014
LA continues prep for Home Opener; Donovan and Gonzalez return to training this week
Mon, 02/03/2014
Donovan's chip in the 5-0 win over Chivas USA is a nominee for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Mon, 12/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com has compiled all of the goals that the LA Galaxy scored in 2013.
Thu, 12/19/2013
Champions League winners Bayern Munich to take on MLS All-Stars in August
Thu, 12/12/2013