Community

reading-garden-2011

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Local Elementary Schools encouraged to participate in Reading Garden Challenge
Wed, 01/25/2012
LAGalaxy.com

foundations feast

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Defender AJ DeLaGarza, Miss LA Galaxy & volunteers serve Thanksgiving dinner to local families
Sun, 11/27/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Coaches, players, team execs on hand at Weingart East LA YMCA
Sat, 11/19/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Library beautification project in Carson's Catskills Avenue Elementary School
Fri, 11/18/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Foundations to serve a warm Thanksgiving Meal to Local Children and Families
Wed, 11/16/2011
LAGalaxy.com

foodbank_ricketts_thomas_alvarado

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
All donations will benefit the Los Angeles Regional Foodbank
Fri, 09/16/2011
LAGalaxy.com
All donations will benefit the Los Angeles Regional Foodbank
Fri, 09/16/2011
LAGalaxy.com
League-Wide Campaign to Raise Awareness, Funds for Research
Thu, 09/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Camp features soccer drills and fitness tips
Tue, 08/09/2011
LAGalaxy.com
More Than 200 Kids Will Learn Tips and Skills to Stay Active
Tue, 07/05/2011
LAGalaxy.com

mlag_2012_emilyb_casting

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
More than 40 women interviewed for 2012 competition
Fri, 06/10/2011
LAGalaxy.com