Community

TWC SportsNet will televise 21 regular season Galaxy matches; TWC Deportes will be airing 16
Fri, 02/14/2014
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
Galaxy players and staff to help serve a Thanksgiving meal to 250 needy children and families
Wed, 11/20/2013

Arena_golf

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Charity golf tournament to serve as a welcome distraction ahead of wild finish to the season
Thu, 10/10/2013
LAGalaxy.com

071311_madrid_training_11

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Spanish power to train at 5 p.m. at the North Athletic Field
Wed, 07/31/2013

galaxy_us_military_soccer

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Military Soccer Team
U.S. Military Soccer Team stops by Tuesday’s training session at StubHub Center
Tue, 06/25/2013
Evening festivities, which include Casino-style gaming, to benefit the LA Galaxy Foundation
Thu, 05/30/2013
Donovan, Cozmo & KROQ's Kevin Ryder bring smiles and presents to kids at CHLA
Fri, 05/03/2013
LAGalaxy.com

donovan_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy and CHLA partner on exciting auction package
Tue, 04/30/2013

reading_garden_group_2013

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy Foundation breaks ground on a Reading Garden at local elementary school
Tue, 04/23/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy to observe a moment of silence before Saturday's game
Fri, 04/19/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Head to OB's Pub & Grill for the official viewing party and join the live chat below
Fri, 03/22/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Franklin, Gonzalez, Juninho and Sarvas help put on soccer clinic for 50 children
Wed, 03/06/2013
LAGalaxy.com