Designated Player

Donovan, Gonzalez, Keane and Penedo to depart following SuperClasico
Sun, 10/06/2013

preview video image, LAvCHV 10/6/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA wary of the rival Goats ahead of Sunday's derby (2:00pm, UniMas/TWCS)
Sat, 10/05/2013
LAGalaxy.com

donovan vs. vancouver (8/24/13) image

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
With all-time MLS scoring record in sight, relive Donovan's greatest career goals
Fri, 10/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Joe Tutino sits down with Keane to discuss how LA gets back on track
Wed, 10/02/2013
LAGalaxy.com

portland 9/29/13 generic

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
LA Galaxy demand a “mentality” change when it comes to defending set pieces
Sun, 09/29/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

omar gonzalez vs. portland, 9/29/13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Galaxy sound off after disappointing result at JELD-WEN Field
Sun, 09/29/2013
LAGalaxy.com
All-Access catches up with Omar to discuss Portland's home-field advantage
Thu, 09/26/2013
LAGalaxy.com

Preview video image, LAvSEA 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA respect Sounders' form, but maintain "we're still the best team in this league"
Sat, 09/21/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Irishman's strike in 2-2 draw vs. D.C. United up for Week 29 honors
Mon, 09/16/2013
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s frustrating late draw with D.C. United
Sat, 09/14/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

robbie keane scores vs. DC United, 9/14/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Keane opens the scoring against D.C. United in the 7th minute
Sat, 09/14/2013
LAGalaxy.com

landon donovan and jose villarreal, 8/20/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Galaxy veteran's joy for the game recaptured after goalscoring performance vs. Mexico
Thu, 09/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

kofi opare vs. colorado, 9/7/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy players refuse to dwell on international absences despite defeat to Colorado
Sun, 09/08/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

robbie keane celebrates vs. rsl 8/17/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Keane scores five times and adds two assists as LA go unbeaten in August
Thu, 09/05/2013

robbie keane second celebration, 8/31/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Keane claims prize following two-goal performance against San Jose
Tue, 09/03/2013