First XI

Club Tijuana

Photo Credit: 
Xavier Hernandez/Southtown Photography
David Keyes tells the story of what it's like to cross the border to watch Club Tijuana
Thu, 02/13/2014
XI Quarterly
LA continues prep for Home Opener; Donovan and Gonzalez return to training this week
Mon, 02/03/2014
Friend ready to use his size and strength to push the Galaxy attack forward
Wed, 01/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Champions League winners Bayern Munich to take on MLS All-Stars in August
Thu, 12/12/2013
LA Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez and forward Robbie Keane have been named to the 2013 Best XI
Tue, 12/03/2013

franklin_rsl

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides his XI best pieces from Saturday night’s defeat
Mon, 10/08/2012
LAGalaxy.com

sarvas_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides his First XI stories from Sunday’s 1-1 draw
Tue, 10/02/2012
LAGalaxy.com

juninho_back

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
The top eleven stories on LA's 4-2 win over Toronto from Insider Adam Serrano
Mon, 09/24/2012
LAGalaxy.com

juninho_ccl_pri

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Insider Adam Serrano's favorite XI stories out of last night's 0-0 draw
Thu, 09/20/2012
LAGalaxy.com

team_goal_celebration_col

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Insider Adam Serrano provides the top 11 stories from Friday’s LA win
Sun, 09/16/2012
LAGalaxy.com

team_celebration_VAN

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides the Top XI stories following LA’s win
Mon, 09/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com

meyer_boyens_ccl_pri

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides the First XI stories from LA’s 4-0 CCL win
Thu, 08/30/2012
LAGalaxy.com

gonzalez_fcd

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s First XI stories from LA’s 2-0 win over FCD
Mon, 08/27/2012
LAGalaxy.com

keane_shot_goal_ccl_metapan

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano with the First XI stories on the Galaxy’s win over Metapan
Fri, 08/24/2012
LAGalaxy.com

magee_columbus_blue

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides the First XI stories from Wednesday’s 1-1 draw
Fri, 08/17/2012
LAGalaxy.com