Friendly

LA Galaxy II

Photo Credit: 
Herman Evaristo
Travis Bowen and Raul Mendiola tally as LA Galaxy II win first ever match against Fresno Fuego
Thu, 02/13/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Onalfo sheds light what to expect from LA Galaxy II ahead of their inaugural match in Fresno
Thu, 02/13/2014
Galaxy Insider trades Mexico City for Fresno to hit the road with LA Galaxy II
Wed, 02/12/2014

Landon Donovan Pumas

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Venter scores but Galaxy drop 2-1 result to Pumas UNAM in Mexico City
Tue, 02/11/2014
The Galaxy have arrived in Mexico City in advance of the team’s scrimmage against Pumas
Mon, 02/10/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano hits the road with the LA Galaxy on trip to Mexico City
Sun, 02/09/2014
Arena, Friend, Zardes, Samuel and Ishizaki all chime in following the LA Galaxy's preseason win
Sat, 02/08/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides his Three Points to LA’s 2-1 victory over FC Shirak
Sat, 02/08/2014
Arena will look to test out different player combinations against the Armenian Champs
Fri, 02/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Rob Friend

Photo Credit: 
Paolo Ferrari
Friend scores while rookie Venter learns a lesson in LA's draw with Chivas
Thu, 02/06/2014
Samuel affirms that the “LA Galaxy are my present and my future” ahead of first season
Wed, 02/05/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Teams will square off two days prior to the Central California Cup
Mon, 02/03/2014
The White vs. Blue preseason match is free and open to the general public
Mon, 02/03/2014
Donovan shines as he regains the U.S. captaincy for the first time since 2011 in Korea win
Sat, 02/01/2014