Friendly

The White vs. Blue preseason match is free and open to the general public
Fri, 02/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The Galaxy Academy U-18's will play the U-16's at StubHub Center on February 22
Fri, 02/21/2014
The coach has been pleasantly surprised by recent additions
Thu, 02/20/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Robbie Keane

Photo Credit: 
Paolo Ferrari
Chandler Hoffman scores and Robbie Keane tallies in preseason debut as LA beat the Bruins
Wed, 02/19/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 31-year-old defender hopes to make LA's roster after nine-year MLS career
Wed, 02/19/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Back from injury, Keane expecting to see action in closed-door scrimmage with UCLA
Tue, 02/18/2014
The White vs. Blue match is the last time to see the Galaxy before Opening Night
Tue, 02/18/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano gives his three things that we’ve learned in preseason
Mon, 02/17/2014
Goals from Sarvas and Zardes propel LA to victory over San Jose
Sat, 02/15/2014

LA Galaxy II

Photo Credit: 
Herman Evaristo
Travis Bowen and Raul Mendiola tally as LA Galaxy II win first ever match against Fresno Fuego
Thu, 02/13/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Onalfo sheds light what to expect from LA Galaxy II ahead of their inaugural match in Fresno
Thu, 02/13/2014
Galaxy Insider trades Mexico City for Fresno to hit the road with LA Galaxy II
Wed, 02/12/2014

Landon Donovan Pumas

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Venter scores but Galaxy drop 2-1 result to Pumas UNAM in Mexico City
Tue, 02/11/2014
The Galaxy have arrived in Mexico City in advance of the team’s scrimmage against Pumas
Mon, 02/10/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano hits the road with the LA Galaxy on trip to Mexico City
Sun, 02/09/2014