Friendly

La Liga Champions to Face the Galaxy as Part of the World Football Challenge
Mon, 05/07/2012
LAGalaxy.com

parker_tottenham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Get to know the driving force in the center of Harry Redknapp's midfield
Thu, 05/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com

tottenham_defoe_goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Tottenham forward is one of top goal scorers in history of Premier League
Sun, 04/29/2012
LA tie Victory 2-2 on Keane's PK brace, win tour finale 4-3 in shootout
Tue, 12/06/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Midfielder joins teammates for final two games of Asia Pacific Tour
Fri, 12/02/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA open Asia Pacific Tour with 1-0 win in Indonesia
Wed, 11/30/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Jakarta friendly added to postseason tour; Club to play in the Philippines and Australia
Tue, 11/01/2011
LAGalaxy.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Supporters’ Shield winners to face A-League’s Jets on Saturday
Fri, 11/19/2010
LAGalaxy.com
Tickets Still Available with Near Capacity Crowd Expected for Match
Fri, 08/06/2010
LAGalaxy.com
Ronaldo, Higuaín lead Real to 3-2 win over América in friendly
Thu, 08/05/2010
MLSsoccer.com
New Real Madrid Boss Says Fans Will Get Chance to See Entire Roster Play Against the Galaxy on
Mon, 07/26/2010
LAGalaxy.com
International friendly kicks off at 7:30 p.m. on Saturday, August 7 at the Rose Bowl
Tue, 07/06/2010
Match will take place on Saturday, August 7 at 7:30 p.m. at The Rose Bowl and replaces the prev
Tue, 06/29/2010