Friendly

Donovan played 41 minutes and helped set up a goal in the USMNT’s 1-1 draw with Ecuador
Fri, 10/10/2014
MLSsoccer staff
Get up-to-the-minute updates from today's USMNT match with Ecuador
Fri, 10/10/2014
Homegrown defender will join squad in Brasilia before team faces Brazil’s U-23 team Oct. 13
Fri, 10/03/2014
Photographer Michael Koehler follows defender Dan Gargan as he prepares to play Man United
Fri, 07/25/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Robbie Keane hopes the Galaxy can learn from the loss to Manchester United
Thu, 07/24/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Robbie Keane Manchester United

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
United grabbed a one-sided victory in front of 84,362 fans at the Rose Bowl Stadium
Wed, 07/23/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Bruce Arena and Louis van Gaal are eager to play at the famous Rose Bowl Stadium in Pasadena
Tue, 07/22/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy host United at the Rose Bowl on July 23 at 8 p.m. live on Fox Sports 1
Tue, 07/22/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Omar Gonzalez planning to return to action in LA Galaxy’s match against Manchester United
Mon, 07/21/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The match against United on July 23 is live on FOX Sports 1 at 8:00 pm
Mon, 07/21/2014
Mexican forward joins team ahead of Wednesday’s Chevrolet Cup against LA Galaxy
Sat, 07/19/2014
United squad will face LA Galaxy Wednesday, July 23 at the Rose Bowl
Fri, 07/18/2014
Follow the USMNT's match with Turkey with the MLSsoccer.com Match Center
Sun, 06/01/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Eight LA players are nominated. Vote now to send the Galaxy to Portland!
Wed, 05/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The defender says he’s at 100 percent heading into the World Cup
Tue, 05/27/2014
LA Galaxy Insider