GOTW

AT&T Goal of the Week, Week 30, 9/23/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Juninho's masterful freekick vs. Seattle up for Goal of the Week
Mon, 09/23/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Irishman's strike in 2-2 draw vs. D.C. United up for Week 29 honors
Mon, 09/16/2013
LAGalaxy.com

sarvas_celebration_SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Sarvas' first-half goal vs San Jose is in the running for GOTW: Week 18
Mon, 07/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com

juninho_donovan_zardes_celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Donovan's first half strike against Real Salt Lake is up for Goal of the Week
Mon, 06/10/2013
LAGalaxy.com

donovan_pointing_celebration_iso_skc

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Donovan's first goal of 2013 earns GOTW nomination
Mon, 04/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

villarreal_celebration_toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy striker's game-tying goal vs Toronto FC is in the running for GOTW: Week 5
Mon, 04/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com

keane_goal_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Pick your favorite from Sunday's four goals against the Fire
Mon, 03/04/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Villarreal's first professional goal wins the honor of Goal of the Year
Wed, 01/23/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Pick the best goal of the four Group Round winners to be crowned the Goal of the Year! Vote now
Mon, 01/07/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Villarreal's goal takes home the win in Group 4 of the Goal of the Year poll
Mon, 01/07/2013
LAGalaxy.com

juninho_celebration

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Juninho's blast vs Toronto FC wins the group with 46% of the votes
Mon, 12/31/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Vote now through Sunday, December 30 at 11:59 p.m. PT for your favorite Magee or Juninho goals
Tue, 12/25/2012
LAGalaxy.com

beckham_celebration_portland

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dipaola
In Group 1, Beckham's goal vs Portland in stoppage time advances to Final Round
Wed, 12/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Sunday is the last day to vote for your favorite Robbie Keane goal in 2012
Mon, 12/17/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Vote now through Sunday night for your favorite David Beckham goal in 2012
Mon, 12/10/2012
LAGalaxy.com