gyasizardes

Despite scoring 16 goals in 2014, Gyasi Zardes will only be satisfied if he wins an MLS Cup
Thu, 10/30/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The Galaxy scored two second-half goals to earn a valuable road point
Wed, 09/10/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Donovan, Zardes and Husidic all scored a brace as the LA Galaxy’s attack ran riot
Fri, 09/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Zardes and Keane have been nominated for their stunning goals against Chivas USA
Tue, 09/02/2014
Zardes has been nominated for his volley against the Columbus Crew
Mon, 08/18/2014
Vote now for the Galaxy Homegrown Player for his excellent play in the month of July
Thu, 07/31/2014
Vote now for Gyasi Zardes’ game-winning goal against Real Salt Lake
Mon, 07/14/2014
Maturing Zardes equals 2013 goal output as scoring streak continues in RSL win
Sun, 07/13/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Gyasi Zardes scored his fourth goal of the season to give the Galaxy the win
Sat, 07/12/2014
MLSSoccer.com
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his analysis of the LA Galaxy’s 1-0 win over San Jose
Sat, 06/28/2014
Gyasi Zardes scored the game-winning goal as LA shut out San Jose
Sat, 06/28/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Bruce Arena, players hail US' "perseverance" after securing second place in Group G
Thu, 06/26/2014
LAGalaxy.com

USOC, Zardes and Hoffman vs. Arizona United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
After digging a hole for themselves early, pressure pays off for LA
Thu, 06/19/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

USOC, Gyasi Zardes celebrates vs. Arizona United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Two goals by Gyasi Zardes help LA overcome early deficit for first USOC win since 2011
Wed, 06/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Gyasi Zardes scored but the LA Galaxy couldn’t get past a defensive Chivas USA
Sun, 06/08/2014
MLSSoccer.com