International Champions Cup

Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for goalkeeper Carlo Cudicini
Wed, 11/27/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender Leonardo
Mon, 11/25/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for midfielder Rafael Garcia
Sun, 11/24/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

Rogers_training2

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Rogers looks to rebound after being left off the game day roster against FC Dallas
Wed, 08/14/2013

mls cup_donovan_trophy_celebration_team

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Bruce Arena catches up with son Kenny and grandson Wayde during week-long stay in Miami
Fri, 08/09/2013
The Galaxy’s week in Miami offers the team a chance to bond ahead of the final stretch
Thu, 08/08/2013

robbie rogers vs. ac milan

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s fourth place finish in the ICC
Wed, 08/07/2013
New Panamanian ‘keeper hopes to fight for a starting role with LA
Mon, 08/05/2013
The Galaxy excited about the chance to face off against AC Milan for Third Place in ICC
Mon, 08/05/2013
Panamanian international to bolster Galaxy goalkeeping corps
Mon, 08/05/2013

landon donovan vs. juventus

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
The LA Galaxy revel in a victorious and emotional experience at Dodger Stadium
Sun, 08/04/2013

robbie keane vs. juventus

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Irish striker scores a goal and goes 45 minutes in ICC victory
Sat, 08/03/2013

donovan_training_hdc

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Donovan returns to the Galaxy after a stellar month with the U.S.
Fri, 08/02/2013
Villarreal’s superb strike highlights Galaxy’s International Champions Cup opener
Fri, 08/02/2013
Battling back from a hamstring strain, Rogers goes 45 minutes in Real Madrid defeat
Fri, 08/02/2013