International Champions Cup

Fans can purchase tickets starting as low as $42 for match at Rose Bowl Stadium on July 21
Thu, 05/14/2015
Venues & dates announced for ICC; Games to be broadcast on FOX, FOX Sports 1 or FOX Sports 2
Tue, 04/28/2015
The Galaxy will play storied Mexican side on July 11 before taking on Spanish giants on July 21
Tue, 04/28/2015
Watch the live press conference from New York City announcing the 2015 ICC fixtures
Tue, 04/28/2015
The Galaxy will be one of ten clubs participating in this summer's International Champions Cup
Thu, 04/16/2015
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy one of 10 teams from across the world that will compete in star-studded tournament
Wed, 04/15/2015
New signings Herrera and Shaw to join Rooney, Mata and Kagawa at the Rose Bowl Stadium July 23
Tue, 07/08/2014
Omar Gonzalez's finish against the Italian Champions is up for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Sat, 12/21/2013
Villarreal's sensational strike against Real Madrid is up for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Fri, 12/20/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for the Galaxy coaching staff
Fri, 12/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for midfielder Marcelo Sarvas
Fri, 12/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for midfielder Juninho
Thu, 12/05/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender Sean Franklin
Wed, 12/04/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender A.J. DeLaGarza
Wed, 12/04/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender Omar Gonzalez
Tue, 12/03/2013
LA Galaxy Insider