International

International Friendly included in the Galaxy’s Season Ticket Member plan
Tue, 04/22/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back at his top five international friendlies for LA
Wed, 04/09/2014
International Friendly included in the Galaxy’s Season Ticket Member plan
Tue, 04/08/2014
Highlights from the U.S. National Team's 2-2 draw with Mexico
Thu, 04/03/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Mexico clawed back from two goals down to draw with the United States in Arizona
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Donovan states that the performance is more important than the result ahead of U.S. vs. Mexico
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy duo will train in Phoenix in advance of the USA-Mexico match on April 2
Wed, 03/26/2014
Villarreal optimistic about Cruz Azul prospects as he continues Liga MX loan
Fri, 02/14/2014
Donovan shines as he regains the U.S. captaincy for the first time since 2011 in Korea win
Sat, 02/01/2014
Two goals from Wondolowski earn the USMNT a victory at the StubHub Center
Sat, 02/01/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Korea Republic offers a “real test” for the USMNT in their first match of the year
Fri, 01/31/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Arena: Ishizaki the type of player who will “make the final pass” for the LA Galaxy
Thu, 01/30/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Stefan Ishizaki Elfsborg

Photo Credit: 
Jorgen Jarnberger/Elfsborg
The 31-year-old former Swedish international joins from Elfsborg
Thu, 01/30/2014
Galaxy center back reflects on "dry run" trip
Mon, 01/27/2014
LA Galaxy Insider