Interview

Korea Republic offers a “real test” for the USMNT in their first match of the year
Fri, 01/31/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The rookie defender feels fortunate to have landed with the LA Galaxy
Fri, 01/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Stefan Ishizaki Elfsborg

Photo Credit: 
Jorgen Jarnberger/Elfsborg
The 31-year-old former Swedish international joins from Elfsborg
Thu, 01/30/2014
Friend ready to use his size and strength to push the Galaxy attack forward
Wed, 01/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

sarachan_arena_kirovski

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Kirosvki gives an update on LA Galaxy II and what the USL PRO team means for player development
Wed, 01/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Keane making progress in his recovery; expects to return before the start of the season
Tue, 01/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Rogers_training2

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
The winger says he is having one the best preseasons of his career
Tue, 01/28/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Venter eager to join the LA Galaxy after being selected 23rd overall
Thu, 01/16/2014
The LA Galaxy Insider talks to Bruce Arena about the Galaxy's signings this offseason
Thu, 01/16/2014
A.J. DeLaGarza, Todd Dunivant and Juninho will be featured alongside Juan Pablo Galavis
Tue, 01/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com's Matthew Doyle breaks down the LA Galaxy's needs and potential draft targets
Mon, 01/13/2014
The LA Galaxy forward talks about the competition at U.S. National Team January Camp
Sat, 01/11/2014

Samuel

Photo Credit: 
Nelson Perez/Divulgação FFC
Arena acquires his long desired target striker with the addition of Brazilian forward Samuel
Tue, 01/07/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
Family and the chance to begin his coaching career under Arena lead Reis back to LA
Thu, 12/12/2013
LA Galaxy Insider