Interview

MLSsoccer.com's Matthew Doyle breaks down the LA Galaxy's needs and potential draft targets
Mon, 01/13/2014
The LA Galaxy forward talks about the competition at U.S. National Team January Camp
Sat, 01/11/2014

Samuel

Photo Credit: 
Nelson Perez/Divulgação FFC
Arena acquires his long desired target striker with the addition of Brazilian forward Samuel
Tue, 01/07/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
Family and the chance to begin his coaching career under Arena lead Reis back to LA
Thu, 12/12/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
In his latest column for the L.A. Times, Bruce Arena analyses the FIFA World Cup Draw
Sat, 12/07/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano highlights four rivalry matches he is excited to watch in 2014
Thu, 12/05/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano highlights four road trips he is excited to go on in 2014
Tue, 12/03/2013
Watch as the League will reveal the 2013 MLS Best XI
Tue, 12/03/2013
Joe Tutino sat down with LA Galaxy boss Bruce Arena to put a wrap on 2013
Fri, 11/29/2013
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy players would like to wish you a happy Thanksgiving
Thu, 11/28/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides his top four players to watch in the 2014 season
Wed, 11/27/2013

rogers_chivas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Rogers expecting to use the offseason to develop into LA’s third option on offense
Tue, 11/12/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

Arena_interviews

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Bruce Arena states that the club is already looking for ways to improve the squad next season
Mon, 11/11/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

omar gonzalez vs. seattle, 10/27/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Arena, players offer their thoughts on a night that saw them clinch 3rd in the West
Sun, 10/27/2013
LA Galaxy Communications