Interview

Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 2-2 draw with Revolution
Sun, 05/31/2015
Rookie midfielder Maganto tallied a goal and an assist in the 2-2 draw with the Revs
Sun, 05/31/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 1-0 win over Real Salt Lake
Thu, 05/28/2015
Full back Dan Gargan recovered from an illness to go 90 minutes against RSL
Thu, 05/28/2015
LAGalaxy.com
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 1-0 win over the Houston Dynamo
Fri, 05/22/2015
DeLaGarza, Gargan, Gordon and Garcia visited gang intervention and rehabilitation program
Thu, 05/21/2015

Baggio Husidic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Midfielder Baggio Husidic was deployed as an emergency left back in the loss to Orlando
Tue, 05/19/2015
LAGalaxy.com
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s loss to Orlando City SC
Sun, 05/17/2015
Los Dos seek fifth-straight win Sunday at StubHub Center's Track & Field Stadium
Sat, 05/16/2015
The Galaxy travel to face Orlando City on Sunday at 2 p.m. live on ESPN2
Thu, 05/14/2015
LAGalaxy.com

Jose Villarreal

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Galaxy midfielder Jose Villarreal says “it’s great to be back” after injury layoff
Wed, 05/13/2015
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy’s 2-1 loss to FC Dallas
Sat, 05/09/2015
Galaxy forward Bradford Jamieson IV was called up to the U.S. squad for the U-20 World Cup
Thu, 05/07/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Postgame quotes from the Galaxy’s 1-1 draw with New York
Sun, 04/26/2015
MLSSoccer.com asks Galaxy and Red Bulls players, which is better New York or LA?
Thu, 04/23/2015