jaimepenedo

Jaime Penedo's reflex save on a deflected Pedro Morales shot is up for week seven honors
Mon, 04/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Jaime Penedo's save on Kekuta Manneh is up for MLS Save of the Week honors
Wed, 04/16/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The limited-edition poster will be available to purchase to benefit the LA Galaxy Foundation
Tue, 04/08/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his Three Points to LA’s 1-0 win over Tijuana
Wed, 03/12/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Jaime Penedo's save on Joao Plata is up for MLS Save of the Week honors
Mon, 03/10/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy have arrived in Mexico City in advance of the team’s scrimmage against Pumas
Mon, 02/10/2014
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for goalkeeper Jaime Penedo
Thu, 11/21/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

jaime penedo vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Opare, Penedo and Zardes step up late in the year to supplement Galaxy stars
Tue, 10/29/2013
LAGalaxy.com

jaime penedo vs. vancouver, 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Penedo's 27th-minute save on Lenhart up for Week 34 honors
Tue, 10/22/2013
LAGalaxy.com

robbie keane vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy pleased to qualify, but glum after not earning win in scoreless draw with Quakes
Sun, 10/20/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

jaime penedo vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s scoreless draw with San Jose
Sun, 10/20/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

michael stephens vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
LA's 0-0 tie with rival San Jose Earthquakes earns club 5th-straight Playoff appearance
Sun, 10/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

preview video image, LAvSJ 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA wary of rolling NorCal rivals, but focused on the task at hand
Sat, 10/19/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Donovan, Gonzalez, Keane and Penedo to depart following SuperClasico
Sun, 10/06/2013