jaimepenedo

LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano analyzes the performances of Galaxy goalkeepers in 2014
Mon, 12/15/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
After spending 11 years with the Revs, Reis is set to face his former club in the MLS Cup
Wed, 12/03/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Jaime Penedo four saves as the Galaxy shut out Seattle at home
Sun, 11/23/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The Panamanian goalkeeper made six saves in LA’s scoreless draw with RSL
Sun, 11/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Penedo led Panama to a third-place finish and won the Golden Glove at the Copa CentroAmericana
Wed, 10/01/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Penedo made six saves to help the Galaxy keep a clean sheet against New York
Sun, 09/28/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Penedo led Panama to a third place finish in the Copa CentroAmericana
Wed, 09/17/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Panamanian goalkeeper nominated for diving save on Dempsey’s effort in 3-0 victory over Seattle
Tue, 07/29/2014
Jaime Penedo’s diving save on Steven Lenhart has been nominated for week 16 honors
Mon, 06/30/2014
Eight LA players are nominated. Vote now to send the Galaxy to Portland!
Wed, 05/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Now last place LA Galaxy rue defensive mistake that costs them a victory in Houston
Sat, 05/17/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Leonardo has already moved on from Darren Mattocks’ goal
Wed, 04/23/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Jaime Penedo's reflex save on a deflected Pedro Morales shot is up for week seven honors
Mon, 04/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Jaime Penedo's save on Kekuta Manneh is up for MLS Save of the Week honors
Wed, 04/16/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The limited-edition poster will be available to purchase to benefit the LA Galaxy Foundation
Tue, 04/08/2014
LAGalaxy.com