juninho

Juninho atoned for his previous PK miss vs. RSL by burying his effort in the 1-0 win at home
Thu, 05/28/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Head coach Bruce Arena says Juninho is becoming a “leader” on the field for the Galaxy
Thu, 04/09/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Take an in-depth look at the Galaxy’s recent history & decide for yourself if LA are a dynasty
Thu, 03/05/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Juninho’s second-half strike against Seattle Sounders FC voted top goal by fans
Mon, 01/05/2015
Vote now for Juninho for 2014 LA Galaxy Goal of the Year presented by Tire Pros
Sun, 01/04/2015
LA advance past Seattle on away goals in 2-2 aggregate draw
Sun, 11/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HIGHLIGHTS_SEAvLA113014

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Long range blast from Juninho pushes LA past the Seattle Sounders
Sun, 11/30/2014
LAGalaxy.com

GOAL_SEAvLA113014-juninho

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Juninho's beautiful strike makes it 2-1, saves the day for LA
Sun, 11/30/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Brazilians Juninho and Marcelo have formed arguably the best midfield tandem in MLS
Tue, 11/18/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The poster will be available to purchase the LA Galaxy Foundation
Thu, 07/10/2014
A.J. DeLaGarza and Juninho look back on their years of playing against Chivas USA
Fri, 06/06/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Eight LA players are nominated. Vote now to send the Galaxy to Portland!
Wed, 05/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Bruce Arena says the referee “blew it” after the draw in Portland
Sun, 05/11/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The Brazilian midfielder has been asked to facilitate the attack from a more defensive position
Wed, 04/30/2014
Adam Serrano provides his Three Points to the Galaxy’s 4-2 defeat to Club Tijuana in the CCL
Tue, 03/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider