kofiopare

Opare makes several timely stops in superb 90 minute showing during Galaxy II win
Tue, 04/08/2014
A number of LA Galaxy first team players will help make up the LA Galaxy II roster
Sat, 03/22/2014
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for defender Kofi Opare
Wed, 11/20/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

jaime penedo vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Opare, Penedo and Zardes step up late in the year to supplement Galaxy stars
Tue, 10/29/2013
LAGalaxy.com

leonardo vs. montreal, 10/16/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s 1-0 victory over the Montreal Impact
Wed, 10/16/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

kofi opare celebration vs. montreal, 10/16/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Rookie defender's 1st MLS strike sends LA into 3rd place in Western Conference
Wed, 10/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

kofi opare celebration vs. montreal TWO, 10/16/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
After slew of chances off a corner, Opare on hand put away the game-winner
Wed, 10/16/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Repetition key to Opare’s development as the rookie continues to improve on the fly
Fri, 10/11/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy depth to be tested as LA look to rebound after disappointing D.C. draw
Mon, 09/16/2013
LA Galaxy Insider
Young defender sits down with Joe Tutino to discuss his MLS debut
Fri, 09/13/2013

kofi opare vs. colorado, 9/7/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Filling in for Omar Gonzalez, Kofi Opare shows promise in MLS debut
Tue, 09/10/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

kofi opare vs. colorado, 9/7/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy players refuse to dwell on international absences despite defeat to Colorado
Sun, 09/08/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

dunivant_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to Saturday’s six-pointer with the Rapids
Fri, 09/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

meyer_ccl

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
With Omar away on USMNT duty, Meyer joins the fray to fill in at CB
Fri, 09/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com