landondonovan

Watch the Grantland series chronicling the twilight of Landon Donovan’s career
Thu, 10/30/2014
Landon Donovan says he wants “to finish the season right” after the 2-2 draw with Seattle
Mon, 10/20/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
27,244 fans witnessed Landon Donovan’s last regular season home game
Sun, 10/19/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Fans strongly encouraged to be in seats by 5pm; Galaxy to honor Landon Donovan’s career
Fri, 10/17/2014
The Galaxy have a 5-1-2 record in all competitions at StubHub Center against the Sounders
Thu, 10/16/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Watch the Grantland series chronicling the twilight of Landon Donovan’s career
Thu, 10/16/2014
Make your own Landon Donovan with this paper doll from The Angeleno’s Guide to the Galaxy
Wed, 10/15/2014
Howler Magazine
Donovan played 41 minutes and helped set up a goal in the USMNT’s 1-1 draw with Ecuador
Fri, 10/10/2014
MLSsoccer staff
After their 3-0 demolition of TFC, LA are confident of claiming the Supporters’ Shield
Sun, 10/05/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy striker had a hand in Robbie Keane’s beautiful goal against Toronto FC
Sat, 10/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Donovan had three goals and six assists in the month of September; Vote now for LD
Tue, 09/30/2014
Donovan tallied three assists in the Galaxy’s 4-0 demolition of New York
Sun, 09/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Don Garber

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
LA Galaxy president Chris Klein raves about the logo and the direction of the league
Thu, 09/18/2014
The poster will be available for purchase at Saturday’s match against FC Dallas
Tue, 09/16/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
Donovan recorded two goals and two assists in Galaxy’s 6-0 win over Colorado Rapids
Mon, 09/08/2014