marcelosarvas

Marcelo Sarvas has been nominated for AT&T Goal of the Week for his Golazo against the Sounders
Mon, 10/20/2014
The poster will be available to purchase the LA Galaxy Foundation
Thu, 07/10/2014
Adam Serrano provides his Three Points to the Galaxy’s 4-2 defeat to Club Tijuana in the CCL
Tue, 03/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy midfielder Juninho hoping to push into the attack more in 2014
Tue, 03/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy experience the vastness of Mexico City and give back to Casa Herbalife
Mon, 02/10/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
Sarvas' strike against San Jose is nominated for the LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Thu, 12/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com has compiled all of the goals that the LA Galaxy scored in 2013.
Thu, 12/19/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for midfielder Marcelo Sarvas
Fri, 12/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

juninho_sarvas_celebration_3rd kit

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
"Chemical" bond helps Juninho and Marcelo Sarvas serve as the LA Galaxy's engine room
Thu, 10/31/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

robbie keane vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy pleased to qualify, but glum after not earning win in scoreless draw with Quakes
Sun, 10/20/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

LA_Galaxy_Keane_Penedo_Donovan_Gonzalez_Tunnel

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s game against the Montreal Impact
Tue, 10/15/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

sarvas_chv

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy expect an organized and intense Chivas USA in the final edition of the SuperClasico
Thu, 10/03/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

Insider Vlog: preview

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano previews LA's showdown with Cartagines
Wed, 09/25/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

Insider Vlog: dinner with marcelo sarvas

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Adam Serrano sits down with the Brazilian to try his favorite restaurant in Costa Rica
Wed, 09/25/2013
LA Galaxy Insider